US Shipping notice: Please order items by Dec 5th to receive by Christmas. For any items on pre-sale, please refer to the item's product page for shipping information.

Stranger in the Alps CD

Stranger in the Alps CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Phoebe Bridgers' debut album, released September 22, 2017 by Dead Oceans

Track list:

  1. Smoke Signals
  2. Motion Sickness
  3. Funeral
  4. Demi Moore
  5. Scott Street
  6. Killer
  7. Georgia
  8. Chelsea
  9. Would You Rather
  10. You Missed My Heart