Copycat Killer Vinyl EP Mountain Blast Vinyl

Copycat Killer Vinyl EP Mountain Blast Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Phoebe Bridgers Copycat Killer Vinyl EP in Mountain Blast colored opaque vinyl. 

Copycat Killer features 4 exclusive versions of songs from Phoebe Bridgers’ Punisher album. Collaborating with arranger Rob Moose, these are orchestral arrangements of the following tracks:

1. Kyoto
2. Savior Complex
3. Chinese Satellite
4. Punisher

Release Date: May 14, 2021 

This 12" vinyl should be played at 45rpm.

*Limit 1 of each variant per customer. Please respect our policies and do not try and order multiple copies.