Holiday Shipping Notice: To receive items by Christmas with standard shipping, please place your order by 12/7/22 (US). Items noted as pre-order are excluded, please refer to the specific product page for shipping details related to pre-order items.

Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher CD and T-Shirt Bundle

Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher CD and T-Shirt Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

THIS ITEM IS ON PRE-ORDER: This item (along with any additional items ordered with this item) will ship out early-December. Additional items will not be shipped out prior. If you wish to receive other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Phoebe Bridgers 'Punisher' on CD includes a 24-page illustrated lyric booklet. Album released June 18, 2020 by Dead Oceans.   

1. DVD Menu - Garden Song 
2. Kyoto
3. Punisher
4. Halloween
5. Chinese Satellite
6. Moon Song
7. Savior Complex
8. ICU
9. Graceland Too
10. I Know The End