Stranger in the Alps CD

Stranger in the Alps CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Shipping Notice: This item and (and any other item ordered alongside it) will be shipping mid-March.

Phoebe Bridgers' debut album, released September 22, 2017 by Dead Oceans

Track list:

  1. Smoke Signals
  2. Motion Sickness
  3. Funeral
  4. Demi Moore
  5. Scott Street
  6. Killer
  7. Georgia
  8. Chelsea
  9. Would You Rather
  10. You Missed My Heart